Navajo Public Schools

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

 

Vicki Nance
Superintendent
vnance@navajo.k12.ok.us
Floyd Roach
Junior High / High School Principal
froach@navajo.k12.ok.us
Glenn Hasty
Elementary Principal
ghasty@navajo.k12.ok.us
David Doss
Assistant Junior High / High School Principal
ddoss@navajo.k12.ok.us


Secondary Instructors

Teacher
Subject
e-mail address
   

 

Patricia Bryce Special Education
pbryce@navajo.k12.ok.us
Tommy Burks Technology Ed
tburks@navajo.k12.ok.us
Cindy Cross English
ccross@navajo.k12.ok.us
Tana Curry Science / Tech Ed
tcurry@navajo.k12.ok.us
David Doss Math / Coach / Assistant Principal
ddoss@navajo.k12.ok.us
Terry Gilbert Social Studies / Coach
tgilbert@navajo.k12.ok.us
Whitney LaPlant Art, Yearbook
wlaplant@navajo.k12.ok.us
Phyllis Krehbiel Computer Science / English
pkrehbiel@navajo.k12.ok.us
Scott McCombs Vocational Agriculture

navajoffa@yahoo.com

smccombs@navajo.k12.ok.us

Kyle Miller Coach / Social Studies

kmiller@navajo.k12.ok.us

Janelle Picinich Mathematics / Spanish
jpicinich@navajo.k12.ok.us
Shawn Sager Science
ssager@navajo.k12.ok.us
Michelle Shumaker Library Media Specialist
mshumaker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Karina Tison Business / Elementary Secretery / Lunch
ktison@navajo.k12.ok.us
Danielle Tucker Counselor
dtucker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Brandi Waldroop English / Speech
bwaldroop@navajo.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Wall Music
swall@navajo.k12.ok.us
Lori Ann Winters 7th/8th Science / Reading
awinters@navajo.k12.ok.us
Weston Winters Drivers Ed. / Health / Coach
wwinters@navajo.k12.ok.us

Elementary Teachers

Kaylyn Bishop Fourth Grade
kbishop@navajo.k12.ok.us
Johnna Brown Special Education
JBrown@navajo.k12.ok.us
Heather Caskey Speech Pathologist
hcaskey@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kelly Davis Third Grade
kdavis@navajo.k12.ok.us
Michelle Downing Pre Kindergarten
mdowning@navajo.k12.ok.us
Laurey Dunn Second Grade
ldunn@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kristine Froelich Kindergarten
kfroelich@navajo.k12.ok.us
Danette Funkhouser First Grade
dfunkhouser@navajo.k12.ok.us
Debbie Hopkins Sixth Grade
dhopkins@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sarah Jarvis Kindergarten
sjarvis@navajo.k12.ok.us
Jandi McLaughlin Pre-Kindergarten
jmclaughlin@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kari Pryor Title I / Curriculum Director / JH Math
kpryor@navajo.k12.ok.us
Tammy Schaffer Fourth Grade
tschaffer@navajo.k12.ok.us
Jeanie Smith Third Grade
jsmith@navajo.k12.ok.us
Carrie Thornton Fifth Grade
cthornton@navajo.k12.ok.us
Angela Wallace Fifth Grade
awallace@navajo.k12.ok.us
Deann Warren Sixth Grade
dwarren@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sherrie Webb Second Grade
swebb@navajo.k12.ok.us
Christina Winters First Grade
cwinters@navajo.k12.ok.us

Secretaries and Assistants

Lisa Conner Teacher Assistant
lconner@navajo.k12.ok.us
Jackie Fowler Sp. Ed. Assistant
jfowler@navajo.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Lemaster Secondary Secretary
rlemaster@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sean Roach Computer Technician
sroach@navajo.k12.ok.us
Karina Tison Business / Elementary Secretary / Lunch
ktison@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sharon Williams Administration Secretary
swilliams@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kellie Williamson Sp. Ed. Assistant
kwilliamson@navajo.k12.ok.us

Child Nutrition Staff

Ruth Lovett
Tammy Mitchell
Emily Jones
Tralena Hall

Maintenance and Custodial

Jo Brock
Butch Conner
Tim Hagen
Harold Hodges
Don Williamson

Bus Drivers

Tommy Burks
Butch Conner
Tim Hagen
Scott McCombs
Brandi Waldroop

 
 
 
 

-->